San Diego Home Mortgage Default Attorney

Oceanside Mortgage Delinquency Lawyer

The Law Office of Michael E. Ripley is in the business of helping people in California, particularly those who are trying to survive the loss of a job, a salary freeze or some other hardship that may have led them down the path of financial instability.

If clients in Oceanside, Encinitas, Chula Vista or Carlsbad are behind on their mortgage payments and teetering on default or delinquency, attorney Michael E. Ripley will advise them to come in with all their financial information to see what can be done.

Notice Posted on Your Front Door

If a Notice of Trustee's Sale is posted on your front door, you may feel like you have no place to turn.

Sometimes our clients have tried to negotiate with their lenders themselves to no avail. We know it is hard to get it right because information needs to be presented to the bank or lender in a specific format.

So that is where the experienced staff at the Law Office of Michael E. Ripley can help. We can submit a package of information on behalf of our clients to the lenders in the format they require in order to get a win-win for both the financial institution and the homeowner.

Loan Modification vs. Mortgage Default

Attorney Michael E. Ripley and his staff will do their best to work out a loan modification for their clients.

We have been successful in helping people who are in foreclosure to get their homes back with a loan modification plan. And we will do whatever it takes so that our clients don't lose their homes.

Call San Diego Home Mortgage Default Lawyer

Contact San Diego lawyer Michael E. Ripley to discuss your mortgage default or delinquency, foreclosure avoidance or loan modification case. We offer free consultations at our office on High Bluff Drive, conveniently located in San Diego County. Call us at 858-792-5800.

The Law Office of Michael E. Ripley focuses on loan modifications and serves clients throughout Southern California, including the East County and North County areas in San Diego, California, which includes: the cities of San Diego, Del Mar, La Jolla, Carmel Valley, Chula Vista, El Cajon, Carlsbad, Oceanside and San Diego County.